top of page

School Committee Members

Contact

ORR School Committee Members

Marion Representatives

Michelle Smith, Chairperson | Marion  michellesmith@oldrochester.org

Margaret McSweeny | Marion margaretmcsweeny@oldrochester.org

April Nye | Marion aprilnye@oldrochester.org

Mattapoisett Representatives

Rosemary Bowman | Mattapoisett rosemarybowman@oldrochester.org

Frances-Feliz Kearns | Mattapoisett franceskearns@oldrochester.org

James Muse | Mattapoisett jamesmuse@oldrochester.org

Rochester Representatives

Jason Chisholm, Vice-Chairperson | Rochester  jasonchisholm@oldrochester.org

Matthew Monteiro | Rochester matthewmonteiro@oldrochester.org

Joseph Pires | Rochester joepires@oldrochester.org

Elementry School Committee Members

Marion School Committee Members

April Nye, Chairperson aprilnye@oldrochester.org

Nichole Daniel, Vice-Chairperson | nicholedaniel@oldrochester.org

Mary Beauregard marybeauregard@oldrochester.org

Nichole Nye McGaffey | nicholenyemcgaffey@oldrochester.org

Michelle Smith | michellesmith@oldrochester.org

 

Mattapoisett School Committee Members

Carly Lavin, Chairperson | carlylavin@oldrochester.org

James Muse, Vice-Chairperson jamesmuse@oldrochester.org

Cristin Cowles | Cristincowles@oldrochester.org

Amanda Hastings | amandahastings@oldrochester.org

Tiffini Reedy | tiffinireedy@oldrochester.org

 

Rochester School Committee Members

Sharon Hartley, Chairperson | sharonhartley@oldrochester.org

Katherine Duggan, Vice-Chairperson | kateduggan@oldrochester.org

Jason Chisholm jasonchisholm@oldrochester.org

Robin Rounseville robinrounseville@oldrochester.org

Anne Fernandes | annefernandes@oldrochester.org

bottom of page